• facebook
  • twitter

Contact Us

*This contact form is not to be used for solicitation

Gary Patricelli

Owner

Sales@heathlumber.com

609.392.1166 Ext 100

Butch Harris

Manager

bharris@heathlumber.com

609.392.1166 Ext 112

Dave McCann

Manager

dmccann@heathlumber.com

609.392.1166 Ext 103

Please reload

AJ Moody

Sales

aj@heathlumber.com

609.392.1166 Ext 104

Alex Lusdyk

Sales

alex@heathlumber.com

609.392.1166 Ext 110

Guy Pierson

Sales

guy@heathlumber.com

609.392.1166 Ext 111

Please reload

Barbara Staub

Office Manager

bstaub@heathlumber.com

609.392.7613

Judi Golden

Receiving Department

judi@heathlumber.com

609.392.1166 Ext 115

Michele Goodwin

Accounts Payable/Receivable

mgoodwin@heathlumber.com

609.392.1166 Ext 113

Lisa Galli-Lise

Accounts Receivable

ar@heathlumber.com

609.392.1166 Ext 105

Robyn Lichtenberg

Receiving Department

purchasing@heathlumber.com

609.392.1166 Ext 101

Please reload